Message Board

Wibble Farm Nursery will give members a 10% discount of plant sales, Monday to Friday, on production of a current Minehead and District Gardeners Association Membership Card. (www.wibblefarmnurseries.co.uk)




2020 Speakers and Visits.                                                  Competition


Fri. 31st Jan. Roy Cheek  “Irristable garden plants for Butterflies”     Pot of flowering bulbs          

Fri. 28th Feb. Christine Paine   “Preparing for Showing”                  Photo of a Garden visitor

Fri. 27th Mar. AGM  and Spring Show

Fri. 24th Apr. Robert Schmidt  “Greencombe Gardens”                   Vase of Flowering Shrubs

Sat.  2nd May. Coffee Morning and Plant Sale

Sun.24th May. Visit to “Plant world Gardens”

Fri. 29th May. Katherine Crouch “Self Seeded Garden”                   A Pot of Jam

Fri. 26th Jun. Hilary Little  “Along Patagonia’s Highway”                 Peas 5 pods on a plate

Sun. 5th Jul.  Visit to “Burrow Farm Gardens.”

Fri. 31st Jul. Marion Dale “Wicked plants” hiding in your garden.       3 root Veg on a plate

Sat. 8th Aug. Flower Show

Fri. 25th Sep. Claire Hart  “Vegetable Growing”                         Dish of 3 Apples

Fri. 30th Oct. Peter Triggs  “Cornwall coast to Coast”                  A Painted Pebble

Fri. 27th Nov. Social                                                      A Table Decoration

December  No Meeting

2019 Programme

Fri. 27th Nov.  Social .


OUR NEXT MEETING IS ON FRIDAY 27TH NOVEMBER

Please see programme for further information.












Registered Charity- No297348

Community Web Kit provided free by BT
Cookies and Privacy | Charity Number: 297348